Executive & Staff (Twin Centre Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • David Dienesch
  • Mike Ellison-White
    Vice President
  • Laura Albrecht
  • Tammy Egli
    Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair
  • Bob Crawford
    Past President
  • Andrew Martin
    Equipment Manager
  • Tammy Egli
  • Greg Gedcke
    Rep/LL Convenor
  • Stefan Mitani
    U7/U9 Convenor
  • Kyle Mavin
    Tournament Chair
    Fundraising Chair
  • Mike Ellison White
    Game Coordinator
  • Brett Bartlett
    Hockey Development
  • Krista Edwards
    Banquet Chair
  • Troy Cluthe
    Coaching Committee Chair
  • Luke Piasecki
    Community Development Chair/Photo Co-ordinator
  • Linda Chamberland
    Compliance/Harassment Officer
List of Staff
  • Tonya Munro
    Ice Scheduler
  • Adam Vollmer
    Referee in Chief
  • Barb Esbaugh
View AllOur Sponsors
Tim Hortons
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from tcmha.ca on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 3:35 AM